Executives


Name Position Contact
Wayne Bokor President / Executive thebokors@sasktel.net
Ron Lutz Vice President / Executive ronlutz@sasktel.net
Tammy Stevenson Chairman of Hockey Operations / Executive chairman@melvilleminorhockey.net
306-730-5223 (text friendly)
Darrell Halarewich Vice Chairman of Hockey / Executive halarewich72@gmail.com
Sheryl Halarewich Registrar / Executive halarewich72@gmail.com
Lori Rathgeber Treasurer / Canteen Manager / Executive rattlivestock@sasktel.net
Mike Burak Director / PeeWee - Midget Division Mgr mand3js@xplornet.com
Julia Burak Secretary / Executive mand3js@xplornet.com
Parker Ellert Director / Sr. Referee Scheduler Parker.steven.ellert@gmail.com
Aaron Elmy Director aaronelmy@hotmail.com
Murray Kittelson Director / Player Development kittelson@sasktel.net
Jack Lubachowski Director / Jr. Referee Scheduler jjrlubachowski@gmail.com
Jason Stevenson Director / Player Development / Webmaster mmha@accesscomm.ca
Tracy Straker Director / Novice - Atom Division Mgr ctstraker@sasktel.net
Greg Tank Director / Little Mils - IP Division Mgr greg.s.tank@gmail.com
Ken Turnbull Director / Coach/Player Development / Tier 1 Division Manager ken@ct915.com
Lisa Woodhouse Director lkell9@sasktel.net
Chad Tait Director taitco@sasktel.net

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.