Executives


Wayne Bokor

President / Executive

thebokors@sasktel.net


Ron Lutz

Vice President / Executive

ronlutz@sasktel.net


Tammy Stevenson

Chairman of Hockey Operations / Executive

chairman@melvilleminorhockey.net
306-730-5223 (text friendly)


Darrell Halarewich

Vice Chairman of Hockey / Executive

halarewich72@gmail.com


Sheryl Halarewich

Registrar / Executive

halarewich72@gmail.com


Lori Rathgeber

Treasurer / Canteen Manager / Executive

rattlivestock@sasktel.net


Mike Burak

Director / Division Manager (PeeWee - Midget)

mand3js@xplornet.com


Julia Burak

Secretary / Executive

mand3js@xplornet.com


Parker Ellert

Director / Sr. Referee Scheduler

Parker.steven.ellert@gmail.com


Murray Kittelson

Director / Player Development

kittelson@sasktel.net


Jack Lubachowski

Director / Jr. Referee Scheduler

reffingluby@gmail.com


Jason Stevenson

Director / Player Development / Webmaster

mmha@accesscomm.ca


Tracy Straker

Director / Division Manager (Atom, Atom AA)

ctstraker@sasktel.net


Greg Tank

Director / Little Mils - IP Division Mgr

greg.s.tank@gmail.com


Lisa Woodhouse

Director

lkell9@sasktel.net


Chad Tait

Director

taitco@sasktel.net


Carrie Holliday

Director/Division Manager (IP and Novice)

clh_77@hotmail.com
306-730-9921


Ryan Yathon

Director


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started